Creative Conversations

17-IMG_4531 Hey friends! The so sweet Amelia is doing a series of interviews with creative people and I am so honored to be one of them! Amelia does Project Life also and lives in Singapore and I have been devouring every travel post she shares about Asia! You will really love her DIY inspiration and the fantastic quotes she shares regularly. You can go check out some of my scatter brained thoughts on getting inspired and why I make over on her blog. You will also learn a very strange fact about me! So go check it out! Read the interview here. If you’re new here, welcome! Stay awhile and let’s be friends! Id love for you to introduce yourself and share your blog in the comments. Here are links to a few of the projects mentioned or pictured in the interview:

Thanks for stopping by! And thank you so much Amelia for having me! If you want to have inspiration delivered right to you make sure you subscribe via email or a blog reader!

One thought on “Creative Conversations

Leave a comment